Episode 016 – Asymptomatic and Airborne

Can you really catch COVID-19 just by breathing the air around people who don’t seem sick? Unfortunately, the likely answer is yes.

Live Thursday, June 18 at 5:30 EDT, 4:30 CDT, 2:30 PDT.

Trackback from your site.