Episode 017 – Science and Spin

To care about reality or not to care about reality, that is the question!  Some people spend their lives figuring out what is true and what isn’t. Others spend their lives slinging BS trying to make that hard-won knowledge go away.

Live Thursday, June 25 at 5:30 EDT, 4:30 CDT, 2:30 PDT.